Project from Bugle Bead Bonanza

A reader whose screen name is beadnfun is the winner of a signed copy of Bugle Bead Bonanza from Lark Books.  I’m sure they will have lots of fun with bugle beads and the projects in this book.  I’ll put photos up if I receive them.

Above is another project from the book – a colorful bracelet that uses black to separate and emphasize the beautiful opaque bugle beads.  Thank you to Lark Books for allowing me the privilege of sharing four awesome books with my readers.  The community of beaders and jewelry designers is one that I’m passionate about and I love that four lucky winners will have the chance to expand upon their skills and knowledge with these books.

The books for the giveaways were provided by Lark Books.  The opinions I have expressed about the books are my own.