Cover Flow

I am a new Mac user.  I’ve spent years using PC’s and recently made the switch to a Mac.  There is a definite learning curve, but I’m doing well with the adjustment and the support folks at Apple have been great.  I have also found a lot of answers to questions in people’s blogs and other online content.  One of the things I really like about the Mac (and there are a few) is Finder – the application that allows you to see your files and folders.  It has a few options for how you can look at them and one gorgeous option is cover flow.  It’s just like on an iPod and I was so excited seeing my jewelry photos in cover flow.  This is a screen shot of the folder that contains bracelet photos for 2009.  They look awesome and I’m getting this Mac thing down.

Bookmark and Share

