I got my hair done yesterday and when I walked in my stylist had a big smile on her face.  I also noticed she was wearing big, bright yellow earrings with the letter “B”.  I mean really big and really bright.  And she looked adorable.  I asked her about the earrings and she said she just loved bright colors and that all of her jewelry was very colorful and bright.

Big, bright yellow earrings aren’t for everyone and I think that’s the point.  Each of us has things we wear that highlight our individual style and say a little about who we are.  And we all do it uniquely, with our own personal flair.

How do you use jewelry and accessories to show your personal style?  I’d love to hear from you.  And if you want to send photos and tell me a little about your approach to style, I’ll put them up.

Bookmark and Share

