Self portrait in wire

Self portrait in wire

You are where you are in life.  Things have happened, more than can be covered.  And so you just start.  Somewhere.  Like jumping into the pool when you know the water is a little cool.

 

Of course a huge amount of procrastination occurred.  I thought about blogging in March or April and am just now sitting and writing.  Why?  The biggest reason is because I needed to find a voice and a place to write from that was personal to me and yet I would feel comfortable with it being online.

 

I design and make jewelry.  It has been my passion for years and I do it because I need to do it, love to do it.  If I never sold another piece, I would keep making it and either stockpile it or have really well accessorized friends and family.  I will write about my life and journey as a jewelry artist.

